Hajj


Today is my last visit to my father that is going to do Hajj ritual start from December 3rd, 2007. I’m very glad to see happiness shone on his face, but deep inside my heart I feel a bit sad remembering my beloved mother.

She really wants to go Hajj but she also told me that she will never going to go Hajj unless we (my mom, my dad, and me) go together. Her wish will never come true – but I promise that I will go there too for her.

About piyecarane

Bla bla bla about me
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hajj

  1. Dian says:

    No need to be sad, mase… Your mom will be very proud of you reading this posting, that you always remember her wish and you have a strong will to go Hajj for her. She’s one of my beloved person to.
    So, semangat, jia you, kamu bisa!!

Leave a Reply

